We’re sorry to see you go! Please follow the steps below to cancel your subscription:
- Log in to your Cloaked dashboard.
- In the “Settings” section of your Cloaked dashboard, go to “Subscription” > “Manage Subscription”.
- You’ll be redirected to a login screen in a new window.
- Log in and then click on “Cancel plan”.
- Your subscription will be cancelled. If you change your mind, you can renew your subscription any time after cancelling.